Styrelse & Valberedning

Ordförande Vice ordförande

Michael Rydell
VD
michael.rydell@telia.com
MIRATIO AB

Mikael Joki
VD
mikael.joki@eepab.se
Eskilstuna Elektronikpartner

Ledamöter  

Oskar Bruce
Platschef
oskar.bruce@alfalaval.com
Alfa Laval Tumba AB Manufacturing Eskilstuna

Timo Haavisto
VD 
timo.haavisto@sparbankenrekarne.se
Sparbanken Rekarne

Ulf Danielsson
Platschef
ulf.danielsson@atea.com
ATEA

 

Anette Gustafsson
Platschef
anette.gustafsson@hm.com
H&M

Britt Nordström
Regionchef
britt.nordstrom@teknikforetagen.se
Teknikföretagen

Daniel Jacobsson
VD
daniel@advatefast.se
AdVate fastigheter AB

Mikael Nylander
Operations Manager
mikael.nylander@assa.se
ASSA AB

Christian Dufhaus
VD
christian.dufhaus@outokumpu.com
Outocumpu Stainless AB

Thomas Wikman
VD
thomas.wikman@solomechanical.se
Solö Mechanical Solutions

David Hofmann
VD
david.hofmann@eskilstunalogistik.se
Eskilstuna Logistik & Etablering

Christer Söderberg
VD
christer.soderberg@swecon.se
Swecon

Anders Bergstrand
Operations Manager
anders.bergstrand@volvo.com
Volvo Construction Equipment
Jenny Wärn
Head of HR Operations and Site Volvo Construction Equipment
Jenny.warn.2@volvo.com
Volvo Construction Equipment

 

Valberedning  
Håkan Jormelius
               
Birgitta Bohm